Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

4.1 (488 reviews)

Heathrow Airport, Bath Road, London Heathrow, England, UB3 5BP, United Kingdom   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: (44)(208) 7592535  

4.1

="Sports
="Sports
="Sports
="Sports
="Quarterfinals"/

January Sports Schedule

The Sports Bar & Grill, where sport is our passion!

Enjoy great food, great service and all the sporting action live on our 8 big screens.

Sunday 1st January

1.30pm: Watford V Tottenham
4.00pm: Arsenal V Crystal Palace

Monday 2nd January

5.15pm: West Ham V Manchester United

Tuesday 3rd January

7.45pm: Bournemouth V Arsenal

Wednesday 4th January

8.00pm: Tottenham V Chelsea

Thursday 5th January

7.45pm: Doncaster Rovers V Portsmouth

Friday 6th January

7.55pm: West Ham V Manchester City

Saturday 7th January

12.30PM: Manchester United V Reading
5.30pm: Preston V Arsenal

Sunday 8th January

1.30pm: Liverpool V Plymouth/Newport County
4.00pm: Tottenham V Aston Villa

Monday 9th January

7.45pm: Cambridge United V Leeds

Tuesday 10th January

8.00pm: Manchester United V Hull City

Wednesday 11th January

7.45pm: Southampton V Liverpool

Thursday 12th January

8.00pm: Reading V QPR

Friday 13th January

7.45pm: Leeds United V Derby County

Saturday 14th January

12.30pm: Tottenham Hotspur V West Bromwich
5.30pm: Wolves V Aston Villa

Sunday 15th January

1.30pm:  Everton V Manchester City
4.00pm: Manchester United V Liverpool

Monday 16th January

7.45pm: Brentford V Newcastle United

Tuesday 17th January

7.40pm: Gijon V Eibar (Spanish Football)

Wednesday 18th January

7.55pm: Italian Football: Tim Cup

Thursday 19th January

7.30pm: European Rugby Challenge Cup

Friday 20th January

7.45pm: Brighton & Hove Albion v Sheffield Wednesday

Saturday 21st January

12.30pm: Liverpool V Swansea
5.30pm: Barnsley V Leeds United

Sunday 22nd January

12.00pm: Southampton V Leicester City
2.15pm: Arsenal V Burnley
4.30pm: Chelsea V Hull City

Monday 23rd January

7.00pm: Zimbabwe V Tunisia (Africa Cup of Nations)

Tuesday 24th January

7.00pm: Togo V Dr Congo (Africa Cup of Nations)

Wednesday 25th January

8.00pm: Liverpool V Southampton

Thursday 26th January

7.45pm: Hull City V Manchester United

Friday 27th January

7.30pm: Spanish Football

Saturday 28th January

12pm: Scottish Football.
3.30pm: Africa Cup of Nations
5.00pm: Spanish Football

Sunday 29th January

12.30pm: Scottish Football
3.15pm: Spanish Football

Monday 30th January

7.00pm: European Tour Golf
8.00pm: PGA Tour Golf

Tuesday 31st January

7.45pm: Brentford V Aston Villa